Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
One week one chapter
10 février 2014

Chapter 5: The discovery

Now, reader, focus on this text. It will be the last one. You will know why you have heard of me and why I am writing to you on this blog. 

By reading books, I started to be passionate about physics. Secretly, I worked on a huge problem. I spent all my time working on it. Finally, after eight months, it paid. I solved THE problem, the one which could change the world! I realized at once how important was this discovery for the world but I knew how dangerous it was. I didn’t know how to announce this, to whom I had to give my theory to be sure it will not fall in the wrong hands.

Last week, I took my decision; I had to leave, to flee. That’s what I managed to do. I “ran away “from the hospital. You heard of me last week on the newspapers. Doctors didn’t want to reveal the whole story about my birth and my condition; they just said that a patient, named John Edlin, escaped from the hospital.

I ran away because I thought about my discovery a lot and I am not sure the world is ready to hear about it. I decided to let a part of my theory in my room and I have hidden the rest of it. I still have faith in humanity, that’s why I decided to give to you, reader, a chance to find the hidden part of the theory. If someone manages to resolve the following clue, this will show that he is clever enough to do what it had to be done with the discovery.

Here is my clue: Start from the hospital  10G100mlb.

Now everything is up to you

Good luck

John Edlin. 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
One week one chapter
Publicité
Archives
Publicité