Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
One week one chapter
10 février 2014

Chapter four : First months

As soon as I arrived in this world, I knew it was hostile for me. Doctors obviously inflicted to me a series of exams. My parents had just five minutes to see me, and then I was forced to follow the doctors. And if you are asking yourself, of course I have tried to protest but my physical aspect was like a baby, thus not very strong! I didn’t stand a chance in front of seven doctors looking at me like a treasure.   

My mental age was higher, I could at this moment understand and speak perfectly like a seven or eight years old boy (I am not sure about the age, it is difficult for me to describe what could be a normal boy at 7 or 8 because I have just a hazy definition of normality as you can guess).

Doctors didn’t find anything abnormal in all the different exams I have done. They could not say why I am like this. My brain developed very fast. Doctors confined me in a room where I could order books, computers or everything to stimulate my brain. In few months I resolved the most difficult maths equation, physics problems… However I was still unknown from the rest of the world

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
One week one chapter
Publicité
Archives
Publicité